top of page
Search
akasharcollins

To an Endless Well of Love and Tears

Updated: Jul 30, 2021




You have given me so access to all the secret wishes inside myself,

To an endless well of love and tears

Of blood and smiles,

Of magic,

of your serpent eyes

Your dreams

Your spine-


My love I wish you happy and calm

My love has no pain,

craving,

lust, need - horror

no lies,

no bruise


No kisses, anymore


No ache, nor wish for an ache

unto you,

never


That cool blue stream,

The heaven I felt in your kiss,

I should've told you about that heaven,

adored you more.

you would've smiled.

268 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Break Me

I am scared I'm going to hurt you so hard You make it sound so easy, I don't want to break you, believe me But I don't want you to break...

Bright

Anger Regret Love Missing Empty Cool Breeze So pure And bright, Happy, free, I don't know how I thought I might, Be strong enough To love...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page