top of page
Search
akasharcollins

Lovers Leave Their Bloody Notes on the Floor

She can't look into her lovers eyes here

That are filled, to the brim with tears of fear,

That tear her apart as they fall

Cut her hands all up;

Lovers leave their bloody notes on the floor


Do you think of me?

Whats the matter

Is it the slow pitter, patter

Of rain on unfamiliar ceilings

Strangled and tangled

In strange garments

And waiting, for a ride.




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Break Me

I am scared I'm going to hurt you so hard You make it sound so easy, I don't want to break you, believe me But I don't want you to break...

Bright

Anger Regret Love Missing Empty Cool Breeze So pure And bright, Happy, free, I don't know how I thought I might, Be strong enough To love...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page