top of page
Search
akasharcollins

For You to Know How Sweet You Are,


For you to know how sweet you are,

My soul would simply shine,

To be under your skin

To have you under mine,


To taste the pain within

To catch you when you cry,

To build you from the bones

Trace patterns on your spine,


You tell me no one knows

Your soul is so divine,

With eyes just like a water drop

The sacred and the light,


I want kiss all over you

So all the time I try,

The way that I was made to do

Like you were made for mine,


Just like heaven all the time

You’re just like heaven all the time,

For you to know how sweet you are

My soul would simply shine.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Break Me

I am scared I'm going to hurt you so hard You make it sound so easy, I don't want to break you, believe me But I don't want you to break...

Bright

Anger Regret Love Missing Empty Cool Breeze So pure And bright, Happy, free, I don't know how I thought I might, Be strong enough To love...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page